Parish Council

Nassington Parish Council meets monthly, usually on the second Wednesday of each month.

To contact the council, please email
Call 01780 435084

To contact a councillor, please click on their name below:

Rob Peterson (Chairman)
Sam Attenborough
Alan Burns
Elliott Clark
Rebecca Downey
Alain Kingsley
Charlotte Lemon
Derrick Mortimer
Andy Russell

The parish council looks after the following:

WordPress PopUp Plugin
HTML Snippets Powered By :